Royal Contractors Reviews

Sale Ending Soon 07-01-2022

20%

OFF Gutter Cap Gutter Protection

Home exterior protection in North Florida

5/5

Gutter & Gutter Protection Options

Home » Reviews

Royal Contractors North Florida Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 47 reviews)

The gutters were great, it worked as advertised during the last rain.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2022

The gutters were great, it worked as advertised during the last rain.

Brian Hough

They were very helpful and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2022

Great work! Laurie helped me out when I had to leave town unexpectedly as the installers were showing up. I communicated with the installers over my security cam and they were very helpful and professional.

Peter Ornell

love them

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2022

Anyone looking for new gutters or gutter guards in Jacksonville area has to call the team at Royal Contractors of North Florida!!

Laurie

I look forward to working with them again.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2021

I hired Royal Contractors for Exterior work for one of my client’s homes. They did Fascia, soffit, and gutter work. I had to be patient to get on their schedule as they are so popular, they were about 1 month out…but it was worth the wait! Very professional and quality, my client is very happy with their work. I would definitely recommend them for your home exterior needs, and I look forward to working with them again.

Joseph Stant

Great job and your crew was very professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Great job and your crew was very professional.

Ron Conway

Ease of contact and scheduling. The crew’s knowhow and efficiency.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Ease of contact and scheduling. The crew’s knowhow and efficiency.

J W

beautiful job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2021

Jonathon and his team did a beautiful job with the installation. Finished and cleaned up in 2 days. Came back to make a change we wanted. Gutters look beautiful and the changes Jonathon suggested cleared up some problem areas by our lanai. Not sure if they had to rearrange their schedule, but they fit us in with a couple weeks notice.

Rj Harrison

Willingness to make it right

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

Willingness to make it right

K M

professional and expedient

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2021

professional and expedient, finish job, weeks ahead of time. This is our second time around with gutters and leaf guard, Top Notch Company. Thank you

Tom Daley

Very professional, Clean and honest

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

They did not pressure us to buy something that we did not need. Very clean, cleaned up from their job. very happy to answer question that we needed to have the job done an did a beautiful job. Would recommend they highly, and use them again if the need is there. It was so nice to work with people that knew their business. Cynthia & Wayne Shortridge

Cynthia & Wayne Shortridge

This also gave our home a beautiful model appearance and curb appeal.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2021

My old vinyl gutters expanded and leaked at the joints. The diffusers were ineffective by allowing water to flow over the 4″ gutters. Royal was able to provide the proper fit, size, matching colors, and caps to remove the water build up around my AC unit after every hard rain. This also gave our home a beautiful model appearance and curb appeal.

Rick Marshall

Positive: Professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2020

Positive: Professionalism

Oscar Isaac Dominguez

Dura-Trac Gutter Installation

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2020

Arrived on time with a clean professional approach and went over the description of the job before they began with all details and options. Installed a very nice looking DuraTrac gutter system and cleaned up all materials and left us with a lifetime warranty. The Dura-Trac gutter system is the only one I would purchase because it has lifetime warranty and will save you big down the road. Anyone looking for a great gutter system talk to RC. Thank you Royal Contractors for doing a great job!
Mandarin

Robert Haucke

Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2020

They arrived on time with a clean professional courteous approach went over job description explained everything to detail then installed a very nice looking gutter system with dura trac for lifetime protection this is the best and only gutter system I would purchase it will save you big down the road Gutter Cap was installed by Royal contractors talk to RC thank you RH Jacksonville FL

Robert H. in Jacksonville, FL

Gutter cap installation

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Wonderful customer service with an excellent product.

Janet B

New gutter installation with leaf filters

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

The service is great. You responded when I saw a shortfall in the installation and the team corrected the situation quickly.

Charles M

Easy to refer for gutter work

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

The workers were quick, cleaned up, and did a great job. I will tell all my friends!

Lloyd M

Gutters installed in Fernandina Beach

Rated 4 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Workmanship was very good and great communication throughout.

Ken Beard

Gutters installed for our ranch

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Very good customer service.

Aundrea C

A+ for customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Prompt service and follow up when we needed.

Susie S

Hard to find a good gutter guy – not anymore!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

They came on time as promised and did a good job on our gutters and gutter guards.

Janelle W

Brand new gutters, look great

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Clear and precise on costs, installation dates, installation period, and what they expected of the homeowner – plus, it turned out great!

Len T

Our gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Quick and effective service, thank you!

Elizabeth H

Gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Highly Recommend!

Garnet R

Good gutter company

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Quick service completed to my satisfaction for the quoted cost. Well done.

Jim B

5-Star gutter installers

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

The quality of the gutters and gutter guards that you used was very good.

Jim W

Effective and affordable leaf guards

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

This is the third time we’ve had Gutter Cap installed so you guys must be doing something right!

Bill K

Very effective gutter guards

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

The new gutters and leaf filters are handling the rain and water runoff from the roof very well.

David H

A+ leaf guards

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Looks great and the installers were outstanding. Cleaned up after themselves, very tidy.

Julie S

Great gutter guard

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Outstanding quality and great service!

James J

Well done and affordable

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Good work on our new gutters and leaffilter

Michelle P

Great for gutter protection

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Gutter cap is top grade and service was no hassle.

Donna J

Great looking gutter guards

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

On time per the schedule and they look great.

Terry A

First gutters, then we added gutter cap

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Repeat customer, very pleased.

Sylvie Y

New gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Thank your service and professionalism.

Jason H

Great work on both leaf guards and gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

I am a returning customer! I had gutters installed last year, and when I needed a new downspout, there was only one company that I knew I could rely on to get the job done.

Kath R

Great new gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Getting new gutters was a very pleasant experience because of their friendliness and attention to detail. The finished product looks good and seems to be working well.

George R

Great gutter caps

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

The Gutter Cap seems good.

Dorothy H

5-Star leaf guards

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

The gutter guard installers arrived early and was half done by the time I arrived!

Bruce M

Great looking gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Work was done perfectly and efficiently. I have already recommended your team to a friend of mine who is thinking about a similar project.

Farley B

Gutters in Fernadina Beach

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Competitive pricing and courteous

Lloyd P

Would recommend for gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

The gutters are well made.

Lillian S

Great new gutter guards

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Gutter technicians worked diligently and were very professional. Very pleased.

Bill D

5-star New Gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

The new gutters were put to the test the day after installation. We love them.

Clifton B

Great professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Everything was professional, from the quote to the installation.

Jan P

Professional and fast!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2020

Professional and fast. Had an estimate on the spot and installation within the week. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. The work is neat and well done.

Kathy Keller

Great workers, very respectful and diligent.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2020

Great workers, very respectful and diligent.

Adrienne Thieke

#1 Gutter Protection system

Guarding the exterior of your home!

Guard Home From Roof Damage

Gutter guards protects your home's exteriors from water runoff.

Halt Fascia, Roof, & Wood Rot

Without protection your fascia is susceptible to wood rot and decay.

Stop Foundation Damage

Water from overflowing gutters can erode your home's foundation.

Guarding your safety

No more risk from falling off ladders. Get off your ladder, stay safe on the ground with debris-free gutters forever.

Play Video

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon 07-01-2022

20% OFF

Gutter Cap gutter protection & 10% Off gutter installation w/ min purchase of 100′.

5/5

Gutters & Gutter Guards

We Honor our Local Heroes by offering an ADDITIONAL 10% Military Discount